Zombies and Moustaches

September 7, 2012 at 12:19 am Leave a comment

So apparently I have way too much time on my hands…

I was super excited to see my October issue of Rachel Ray Magazine in our mailbox yesterday. This was for various reasons. I love Fall as previously mentioned in this post, I just renewed my subscription when it ran out in June, so this was my first issue in a few months, and I love getting new recipes and inspiration.

I do not necessarily love nor hate Rachel Ray, I just really like the magazine. It’s practical and I often find some of our weeknight staples in her magazines, but now I’m off topic.

In the magazine, she mentions this free app to use to “zombie-fy your pictures”. I love free stuff, I love time wasters and I love taking pictures of myself. So it was the perfect trifecta.

Here’s what I did this afternoon:

It’s called Zombiematic.

 

From that app, I found Stachematic…

 

All in all a good day. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Quinoa Mac and Cheese Time Flies When You Watch Pretty Little Liars

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


stats for wordpress